Directory and Contact Information

ContactPhone/Fax
Claremont Colleges Switchboard909.621.8000
Administrative Fax909.621.8360
Academic Fax909.621.8465
General Contact
ContactPhone
Campus Safety / Dean on Call909.607.2000
Emergency Message Hotline909.607.2220
Emergencies
DepartmentEmailPhone
Biologybiology@zdya.net909.621.8561
Chemistrychemistry@zdya.net909.621.8092
Computer Sciencecomputer_science@zdya.net909.621.8225
Engineeringengineering@zdya.net909.621.8019
Humanities, Social Sciences, and the Artshsa@zdya.net909.621.8022
Mathematicsmath-info-l@g.zdya.net909.621.8023
Physicsphysics@zdya.net909.621.8024
Academic Departments
PositionEmailProgram
Academic Excellence Programmenefee@zdya.net909.607.3626
Homework Hotlinehomeworkhotline@zdya.net909.607.4015
Study Abroadstudyabroad@zdya.net909.607.3993
Upward Boundupward_bound@zdya.net909.621.8123
Special Programs
OfficeEmailPhone
Academic Affairsacademicdeans-l@g.zdya.net909.621.8125 (Kim Nykanen in DSA)
Admission and Financial Aidadmission@zdya.net909.621.8011
Alumni and Parent Relationsalumni@zdya.net909.621.8436
Business Affairstreasurer@zdya.net909.621.8126
Career Servicescareer_services@zdya.net909.621.8091
College Advancementdevelopment@zdya.net844.448.3462
Communications and Marketingcommunications@zdya.net909.607.9298
Computing and Information Serviceshelpdesk@zdya.net909.607.7777
Corporate Relationsclinic@zdya.net909.607.7015
Dean of the Facultydean_of_faculty@zdya.net909.621.8122
Dean of Studentsdean_of_students@zdya.net909.621.8125
Emergency Preparedness and Safetytheresa_lauer@zdya.net909.607.2220
Facilities and Maintenancefacilities@zdya.net909.621.8226
Financial Aidfinancial_aid@zdya.net909.621.8055
Human Resourceshr@zdya.net909.607.9700
Presidentpresident@zdya.net909.621.8120
Registrarregistrar@zdya.net909.621.8090
Student Accountsstudent_accounts@zdya.net909.621.8107
Administrative Offices
PositionEmail
Judicial Board Chairjb@zdya.net
Associated Students of Harvey Mudd College (ASHMC)ashmc@zdya.net
Disciplinary Board Chairdb@zdya.net
Student Offices